Nas 2LP (Black)

| /

Nas - Nas 2LP (Black)


  1. Queens Get The Money
  2. You Can't Stop Us Now featuring Eban Thomas of the Stylistics and The Last Poets
  3. Breathe
  4. Make The World Go Round featuring Chris Brown and The Game
  5. Hero featuring Keri Hilson
  6. America
  7. Sly Fox
  8. Testify
  9. N.I.*.*.E.R. (The Slave and the Master)
  10. Untitled
  11. Fried Chicken featuring Busta Rhymes
  12. Project Roach featuring The Last Poets
  13. Y'all My Ni**as
  14. We're Not Alone featuring Mykel
  15. Black President

    NAS is back and more controversial than ever on his self titled release. On this self-titled release, his 9th studio album, Nas studies and lyrically dissects some of the our most divisive issues: race, inequality, poverty, and power.