Neck Deep

Neck Deep LP + Devil Tee

| /

Neck Deep - Neck Deep LP (Cotton Candy Vinyl) + Devil T-shirt (Black)

-Cotton Candy Vinyl Limited to 2700 worldwide

-Devil Tee design exclusive to Hopeless Records webstore

Pre-Order Competition:

Pre-order the new Neck Deep Self-Titled album on CD, Vinyl or Cassette and you will automatically be entered into the draw to win a Fender Squier Guitar signed by the band! Competition closes 19.1.24, full terms & conditions here.


  1. Dumbstruck Dumbf**k
  2. Sort Yourself Out
  3. This Is All My Fault
  4. We Need More Bricks
  5. Heartbreak Of The Century
  6. Go Outside!
  7. Take Me With You
  8. They May Not Mean To (But They Do)
  9. It Won’t Be Like This Forever
  10. Moody Weirdo