New Bermuda LP (Limited Blue Coloured Vinyl)

$45.95 AUD
| /

Deafheaven - New Bermuda LP (Pale Blue Coloured Vinyl)


  1. Brought To The Water
  2. Luna
  3. Baby Blue
  4. Come Back
  5. Gifts For The Earth

George Clarke (vocals), Kerry McCoy (guitar), Dan Tracy (drums), Stephen Lee Clark (bass), and Shiv Mehra (guitar) recorded New Bermuda live to tape at 25th Street Recording in Oakland, CA and Atomic Garden Recording in East Palo Alto, CA in April 2015.
It was produced, engineered, mixed, and mastered by Jack Shirley who has worked with the band on their previous releases.