The Last Gang - Noise Noise Noise LP (Black Vinyl)

Noise Noise Noise LP (Black Vinyl)

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - ships from Jan 7, 2022

The Last Gang - Noise Noise Noise LP (Black Vinyl)

Noise Noise Noise is The Last Gang's second full-length on FAT and produced by Fat Mike of NOFX, Yotam Ben Horin of Useless Idea, and Cameron Webb.

Digital release date = Oct 8, 2021. A download will be emailed to customers who pre-order the vinyl on digital release date. 320 kbps MP3 files will be emailed via our download program SendOwl.

Track List:

  1. Noise Noise Noise
  2. WFTW
  3. Prosthetic Lost Cause
  4. Shameless
  5. Panic Dreaming
  6. Gimme Action
  7. New Skin
  8. Paris Green
  9. Intelligence Is a Plague
  10. To the King


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Jan 7, 2022. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. Please note, items that are ordered together will ship together.