Wilco - Ode To Joy LP (Black)
Wilco - Ode To Joy LP (Black) Win - Wilco - Ode To Joy Art Book (Limited Edition) + Vinyl LP

Ode To Joy LP (Black Vinyl)

Wilco – Ode To Joy LP (Black)

Ode to Joy – Wilco’s 11th studio album – will be released Oct. 4 via dBpm Records. The album features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at The Loft (Chicago, IL) in January 2019. Engineered and Mixed by Tom Schick at The Loft. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering (Portland, ME). Artwork by laddesign.net.

Track Listing:

  1. Bright Leaves
  2. Before Us
  3. One and a Half Stars
  4. Quiet Amplifier
  5. Everyone Hides
  6. White Wooden Cross
  7. Citizens
  8. We Were Lucky
  9. Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
  10. Hold Me Anyway
  11. An Empty Corner