Opvs Contra Natvram CD (Black Digipak)

| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Sept 16

Behemoth – Opvs Contra Natvram CD (Black Digipak)

Limited edition CD Digibook featuring black artwork and lavish hot foil stamping, debossing and UV varnish, 36page booklet and special gold disc.

Track list:

  1. Post-God Nirvana
  2. Malaria Vulgata
  3. The Deathless Sun
  4. Ov My Herculean Exile
  5. Neo-Spartacus
  6. Disinheritance
  7. Off To War!
  8. Once Upon A Pale Horse
  9. Thy Becoming Eternal
  10. Versus Christus

This item will ship on or around Sept 16, 2022, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.