Pablo Honey LP (Black Vinyl)

$54.00 AUD
| /

Radiohead - Pablo Honey LP (Black Vinyl)

'Pablo Honey' is the debut studio album by English alt-rock band Radiohead, originally released in February 1993.

The album was produced by Sean Slade and Paul Q. Kolderie and was recorded at Chipping Norton Recording Studios and Courtyard Studio, Oxfordshire from September to November 1992. It features three charting singles "Anyone Can Play Guitar," "Stop Whispering," and perhaps the band's most well-known hit on mainstream radio, "Creep."
'Pablo Honey' peaked at No. 22 in the United Kingdom charts and went platinum there and in other countries.

Track List:

1. You
2. Creep
3. How Do You?
4. Stop Whispering
5. Thinking About You
6. Anyone Can Play Guitar
7. Ripcord
8. Vegetable
9. Prove Yourself
10. I Can't
11. Lurgee
12. Blow Out