Play The Saints 73-78 CD

$25.00 AUD
| /

The Aints! - Play The Saints 73-78 CD

*Official Bootleg*


  1. Swing For The Crime
  2. Story of Love
  3. Orstralia
  4. Messin' With The Kid
  5. Memories Are Made Of This
  6. This Perfect Day
  7. Know Your Product
  8. (I'm) Stranded
  9. Nights In Venice
  10. River Deep, Mountain High 

On the 40th anniversary of the release of The Saints’ groundbreaking ‘(I’m) Stranded’ album; guitarist, songwriter and founding member Ed Kuepper took to the stage performing the material he had written for that seminal band ascoss their first three albums ‘(I’m) Stranded’ (1977), ‘Eternally Yours’ (1978), and ‘Prehistoric Sounds’ (1978). Joined by like-minded souls; bassist Peter Oxley (Sunnyboys), drummer Paul Larson (The Celibate Rifles) plus keyboard player Alister Spence and a guest brass section The Aints! Play The Saints captures the energy of the original band, delivering on a promise made 40 years ago but not heard since.