Pursuit of Ends LP (Black)

$44.95 AUD
| /

High Pulp - Pursuit of Ends LP (Black)

Track Listing:

  1. Ceremony
  2. All Roads Lead To Los Angeles (ft. Jaleel Shaw)
  3. Blaming Mercury
  4. Window To A Shimmering World
  5. Chemical X 
  6. A Ring On Each Finger
  7. Kamishinjo (ft. Jacob Mann)
  8. Inner Crooner
  9. Wax Hands (ft. Brandee Younger) 
  10. You've Got To Pull It Up From The Ground (ft. Theo Croker)