Race Car Blues: Chapter 2 LP (Opaque Red Vinyl)

$32.95 AUD
| /

Slowly Slowly - Race Car Blues: Chapter 2 LP (Opaque Red Vinyl)

Completing the Race Car Blues story, Melbourne indie rockers Slowly Slowly recently released their brand new album Race Car Blues: Chapter 2 nearly a year to the day since the original album's release. Showcasing the writing sessions that spawned both the first and second chapter, a vibrant sonic celebration of bittersweet light and charming shade from an Aussie band not-so-slowly on the rise.

Track List:

  1. Comets and Zombies
  2. The Best Bits
  3. Learning Curve
  4. Low
  5. House on Fire
  6. The Internet
  7. Restless Legs
  8. First Love ft. Yours Truly
  9. Set The Table (The One That Got Away)
  10. The Level
  11. Small Talk
  12. Anywhere