Race Car Blues LP (Opaque White Vinyl)

| /

Slowly Slowly - Race Car Blues LP (Opaque White Vinyl)



  1. Creature Of Habit
  2. 19
  3. Safety Switch (feat. Bec Stevens)
  4. You Are Bigger Than This Town
  5. Michael Angelo
  6. Soil


  1. Suicidal Evangelist
  2. Jellyfish
  3. How It Feels
  4. Superpowers
  5. Creature Of Habit pt.2
  6. Race Car Blues


Slowly Slowly's third album is easily their best and most accessible collection of songs to date. With three singles on high rotation on triple j and a slew of sold out shows prior to the record dropping in February. 2019 was a great year for festivals, they played Splendour in the Grass, Land of Plenty, Snowtunes and New Years Eve On The Hill.