Neck Deep

Rain In July 10yr Anniversary LP (Orange Vinyl)

| /

Neck Deep - Rain In July 10yr Anniversary LP (Orange w/ Black & Pink Splatter)

Available for the first time on stand-alone vinyl, Rain In July: 10 Year Anniversary features updated artwork on exclusive limited vinyl. Includes fan favorite "A Part Of Me (feat. Laura Whitesides)" Orange with black and pink splatter is limited to 1,200 worldwide.

Track List:

  1. Kick It
  2. Silver Lining
  3. What Did You Expect?
  4. Over and Over
  5. A Part Of Me (feat. Laura Whiteside)
  6. I Couldn't Wait To Leave 6 Months Ago
  7. All Hype, No Heart