Rarities Vol. 1: The Covers CD

$22.95 AUD
| /

No Use For A Name - Rarities Vol. 1:  The Covers CD

Rarities Vol. 1: The Covers has a bunch of tracks the die-hard No Use For Name fans will be familiar with, but many more rare tracks which have been buried for decades. From Kiss, to The Misfits, to Depeche Mode, to Cheap Trick; NUFAN can put their stamp on just about any genre.

Track List

1: Turning Japanese
2: Hybrid Moments
3: I’ve Heard
4: Selwyn’s Got a Problem
5: Enjoy the Silence
6: Badfish
7: Dream Police
8: Fairytale of New York
9: Making Our Dreams Come True
10: 1945
11: Don’t Cry for Me Argentina
12: The Munsters’ Theme
13: Beth