Rats In The Burlap LP (Black)

$44.95 AUD
| /

After 23 years of traversing the globe to spread their festive, high-octane, booze-fueled brand of punk rock, THE McKENZIES show no signs of slowing.

Track List:

  1. Wha Saw the 42nd 
  2. Up on a Motorbike 
  3. Who’d a Thought 
  4. Midnight Train to Moscow 
  5. Lilacs in the Alleyway 
  6. Yes 
  7. You Wanna Know What 
  8. What Have You Done 
  9. Bootsy the Haggis-Eating Cat 
  10. Spinning Wheels 
  11. Stephen’s Green 
  12. The Fields of Inverness 
  13. Catch Me 
  14. Dead Or Alive