Korn - Requiem CD
Korn - Requiem CD Korn - Requiem CD
Requiem CD

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Feb 4, 2022.

Korn - Requiem CD

Track List:

  1. Forgotten
  2. Let the Dark Do the Rest
  3. Start The Healing
  4. Lost in the Grandeur
  5. Disconnect
  6. Hopeless and Beaten
  7. Penance to Sorrow
  8. My Confession
  9. Worst Is On Its Way

Pre-Order Competition:
Pre Order Korn ‘Requiem’ on Vinyl, CD, Cassette or Download before Feb 10 via www.artistfirst.com.au and you will automatically be entered the draw to win a Korn ‘Requiem’ merch & music prize pack valued at over $250!
For competition terms and conditions, click here.


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Feb 4, 2022. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.