The Suicide Machines - Revolution Spring LP (Colour)

Revolution Spring LP (Black)


The Suicide Machines - Revolution Spring LP (Black)

Track List

  1. Bully in Blue
  2. Awkward Always
  3. Babylon of Ours
  4. Flint Hostage Crisis
  5. To Play Caesar (Is to Be Stabbed to Death)
  6. Trapped in a Bomb
  7. Detroit Is the New Miami
  8. Eternal Contrarian
  9. Well Whiskey Wishes
  10. Black Tar Halo
  11. Empty Time
  12. Impossible Possibilities
  13. Potter's Song
  14. Simple
  15. Anarchist Wedding
  16. Cheers to Ya


This is a pre-order item with a release date of March 27, 2020. This item will ship on or before this date, however due to supplier delivery times, this date may change. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.