Rewire LP (Splatter)

$42.00 AUD
| /

Counterpunch - Rewire LP (Splatter)

Hailing from Chicago, IL, Counterpunch is a four piece powerhouse that has been bringing their own catchy brand of melodic punk rock since 2004.

Their newest LP ‘Rewire’ will be released June 2022 both from Thousand Islands Records and SBAM once again. ‘Rewire’ tackles the double standard people of faith create by showing face in a place of worship once a week and then acting like a piece of human garbage elsewhere. They scream outrage over everything they don’t agree with as ‘against God’s way’ while ignoring the teachings of their faith. Every religion at its core is about loving your fellow man and reverence toward whatever ‘god’ you happen to believe in. Whether they choose to follow through on what they are taught, however, is another story.

Track list:

  1. Into The Flood (Intro)
  2. Avarice
  3. Calling All Scars
  4. Waiting in the Wings
  5. Judgement Day
  6. Collateral Damage
  7. Rewire
  8. The Pendulum
  9. Vanity
  10. What’s Left To Save
  11. Wish You Were Here
  12. Paradise Lost