Rhyme Pays LP (Transparent Yellow)

$54.99 AUD
| /

Ice-T - Rhyme Pays LP (Transparent Yellow)

Rhyme Pays is the debut album from American rapper Ice-T, released in 1987.

Featuring tracks such as “6 ‘N The Morning” and “Squeeze The Trigger” the album is widely considered to have defined the gangsta rap genre.


  1. Intro/Rhyme Pays
  2. 6 'N The Mornin'
  3. Make It Funky
  4. Somebody Gotta Do It (Pimpin' Ain't Easy)
  5. 409
  6. I Love Ladies
  7. Sex
  8. Pain
  9. Squeeze the Trigger