Me First And The Gimme Gimmes

Ruin Johnny's Barmitzvah CD

$22.95 AUD
| /

Punk rock’s most nefarious party band puts the “Bar” back in Bar Mitzvah. 

14 songs on an enhanced CD with footage from the blessed event!

Track List:

  1. Jonny’s Blessing 
  2. Stairway To Heaven 
  3. Heart Of Glass 
  4. Delta Dawn 
  5. Come Sail Away 
  6. O Sole Mio Watch
  7. Strawberry Fields Forever 
  8. Auld Lang Syne 
  9. The Longest Time 
  10. On My Mind 
  11. Take It On The Run 
  12. Superstar 
  13. Hava Nagila 
  14. Hava Nagila (Christmas Arrangement)

    Release Date: OCTOBER 05, 2004