Hexdebt - Rule of Four LP (Black)

Rule of Four LP (Black)
HEXDEBT ‘Rule Of Four’ LP (Black Vinyl / Gatefold Jacket) 
'Rule Of Four' is the debut album from Naarm/ Melbourne based post-punk group HEXDEBT. Features the current singles 'Covenant' and ‘Loops’. Guided by their rhythmic, forceful, and delicate musicianship, HEXDEBT manage to balance the beautiful with the confronting with the wisdom and poise of a band well beyond their years. They stand unified on their brilliant debut album, storming the battlefield to face each painful point.
Track List:
  1. Era 04:00
  2. Loops 02:08
  3. Gemini 04:12
  4. Fossilise 00:45
  5. Stakes 02:08
  6. Covenant 02:42
  7. Visions 01:58
  8. Flux 02:52
  9. Ekhos 04:38
  10. Exodus 01:55
released April 26, 2019