Scorpios - Scorpios CD

Scorpios CD

Scorpios is a collaboration by Joey, Jon Snodgrass, the late Tony Sly (No Use For a Name), and Brian Wahlstrom. After years of touring together as solo artists and playing on each other’s songs, the foursome wrote and recorded these 10 tracks as a unit. The result is some of the most gratifying work of their respective careers.

Track List

  1. Scorpios 
  2. Happy Anniversary 
  3. Lifer 
  4. We Won’t Speak of This Again 
  5. Daisy Train 
  6. Oise
  7. Weighing In 
  8. Lonely Parade 
  9. Waiting for a Spaceship 
  10. Moonshiner