Screaming For Vengeance LP (Reissue)

$54.00 AUD
| /

Judas Priest - Screaming For Vengeance LP (Reissue)


  1. The Hellion
  2. Electric Eye
  3. Riding On The Wind
  4. Bloodstone
  5. (Take These) Chains
  6. Pain And Pleasure
  7. Screaming For Vengeance
  8. You've Got Another Thing Comin'
  9. Fever
  10. Devil's Child

Screaming For Vengeance is eighth album from Judas Priest, released in July 1982.

The album, considered the band's commercial breakthrough, has sold in excess of 5 million units worldwide The album includes the hit single "You've Got Another Thing Comin'", which became one of the band's signature songs and a perennial radio favourite.

These are original albums - no bonus tracks are included - with audio from original sources.

180gm vinyl with printed inserts