Shake Up The Shadows LP (Black)

$25.95 AUD
| /

Hot Water Music - Shake Up The Shadows LP (Black)

Hot Water Music. Formed in Florida in 1994, currently celebrating their 25th anniversary – the group marked the occasion by recording five new songs for the Shake Up The Shadows EP, which sees the band – guitarist/vocalists Chuck Ragan and Chris Wollard, bassist Jason Black and drummer George Rebelo – crafting some of the most impassioned music of their career.


  1. By Any Means
  2. Shake Up The Shadows
  3. Denatured
  4. Rebellion Story
  5. Afar and Away