Shout Into the Noise (Blue LP)

$60.00 AUD
| /

Ash Grunwald - Shout Into the Noise (Blue LP)


  1. Shout Into The Noise
  2. I Want You To Know
  3. Surrender
  4. Let Me Go
  5. Good Thing
  6. Gone
  7. Madhouse
  8. Chains
  9. Tell It Like It Is
  10. Way Too Long

Produced by Grammy-nominated songwriter and producer Lachlan Bostock (Mansionair), Shout Into The Noise is the sound of Ash Grunwald challenging himself, defying expectations and refusing to be pigeonholed. The album features the single I Want You To Know.

Ash Grunwald is one of Australia’s most successful blues musicians, achieving six top 50 albums and two APRA Awards. He’s been nominated for a further for five ARIA Awards and four AIR Awards. Ash published his first book, 'Surf By Day, Jam By Night' in 2019.