Simplicity LP (Orange/White Vinyl)

$39.95 AUD
| /

The Bouncing Souls - Simplicity LP (Orange/White Vinyl)


  1. Driving All Night
  2. Euphoria
  3. Satellite
  4. Digital Twilight Zone
  5. I Wanna Be Bored
  6. Hey Aliens
  7. Hero Zero
  8. Writing on the Wall
  9. Rebel Song
  10. Tightrope
  11. Gravity
  12. Bees
  13. Up to Us

You can count the number of bands who've stayed together for almost 30 years on two hands, and you can use just one to count those who've consistently released quality material for the duration of those almost three decades. The Bouncing Souls enter that esteemed category, and in keeping with their D.I.Y. roots, they've done it without a major label, corporate radio, MTV, or teen magazine pinups. The Bouncing Souls are nothing short of a legacy, and with their new release 'Simplicity' they're showing just why they've become one of the most respected and appreciated punk bands of all time. For their newest album, 'Simplicity', The Bouncing Souls headed back into the studio with John Seymour (who previously produced 'How I Spent My Summer Vacation' and 'Anchors Aweigh') to craft their highly anticipated new album. Simplicity is easily the band's strongest, most anthemic material to date. The Bouncing Souls will be on tour all year to support the release, as well as headlining major festivals around the world. With over twenty eight years behind these legends from the Garden State, there's a lot more still to come.