Rap Hip Hop

Some Rap Songs LP (Black)

$64.95 AUD
| /

Earl Sweatshirt - Some Rap Songs LP (Black)


  1. Shattered Dreams
  2. Red Water
  3. Cold Summers
  4. Nowhere2Go
  5. December24
  6. On The Way
  7. The Mint
  8. The Bends
  9. Loosie
  10. Azucar
  11. Eclipse
  12. Veins
  13. Playing Possum
  14. Peanut
  15. Riot!

      Earl Sweatshirt is back with his first new body of work since 2015!

      The forthcoming album finds Earl reflecting on his life and music to date, offering an insightful account of his maturation as an artist and a person, propelled by personal changes he's made over the last several years.

      Earl Sweatshirt, is an American rapper and record producer from Los Angeles, California. Earl was originally known by the moniker Sly Tendencies when he started rapping, but soon changed his name when Tyler, The Creator invited him to join his hip hop collective Odd Future in late 2009. He gained recognition and critical praise for his debut mixtape, entitled Earl, which released in March 2010 when he was just 16 years old.

      Earl released his debut studio album, 'Doris' in August 2013. His second album, 'I Don't Like Shit. I Don't Go Outside: An Album by Earl Sweatshirt' in March 2015. Both received widespread critical acclaim.