Songs For The Deaf 2LP (Black Vinyl)

$79.95 AUD
| /

Queens of the Stone Age - Songs For The Deaf 2LP (Black Vinyl)


  1. The Real Song For The Deaf
  2. You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire
  3. No One Knows
  4. First It Giveth
  5. Song For The Dead
  6. The Sky Is Falling
  7. Six Shooter
  8. Hanging Tree
  9. Go With The Flow
  10. Gonna Leave You
  11. Do It Again
  12. God Is On The Radio
  13. Another Love Song
  14. Song For The Deaf
  15. Mosquito Song

    Pressed on 2LP 180G Black vinyl in a gatefold jacket with 12” x 12” insert. Featuring the original red background & black graphics album art on vinyl for the first time.