Wil Wagner - Spiralling CD
Wil Wagner - Spiralling CD Wil Wagner - Spiralling Photo

Spiralling CD


Wil Wagner - Spiralling CD

includes digital download (320 kbps MP3 files) available as an emailed link shortly after checkout.

signed A5 photo for the first 700 pre-orders

Track List:

  1. Windswept, Underspent and Supercharged
  2. Eternal Ex Boyfriend
  3. The Sadest In the Room
  4. Tummy
  5. God, The Devil & Bruce Springsteen
  6. Jesus, Judas & Jeffrey Dahmer
  7. Lost Dog (pt 1)


This is a pre-order item with a release date of Oct 16, 2020. This item will ship with the aim to arrive on release date, however due to supplier delivery delays this date may change. If you wish to receive your other (non pre-order) items earlier, please order them separately.