Stained Glass Love EP (Clear)

| /

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Aug 19

Telenova - Stained Glass Love EP (Clear)

Track List:

  1. Scarlet
  2. Haunted
  3. Why Do I Keep You?
  4. Silver Lining
  5. Stained Glass Love 


This item will ship on or before Aug 19, 2022, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.