Stitch Puppy LP

$49.95 AUD
| /

Joey Cape - Stitch Puppy LP

Release Date: Sept 04, 2015

Stitch Puppy is comprised of 10 captivating tracks that display a further progression in Joey Cape’s sound. Poetic lyrics are set to acoustic instrumentation (guitar, piano, cello, mandolin, percussion) and driven by strong melodies.

Track List
1: Me the Witness
2: This Life IS Strange
3: Gone Baby Gone
4: Spill My Guts
5: St. Mary’s
6: Broken
7: Cope
8: Faultlines
9: Moral Compass
10: Tracks