Bad Religion - Stranger Than Fiction LP (Black)

Stranger Than Fiction LP (Black)

Bad Religion – Stranger Than Fiction Remastered LP (Black) 

Track list:

Side A

  1. Incomplete
  2. Leave Mine To Me
  3. Stranger Than Fiction
  4. Tiny Voices
  5. The Handshake
  6. Better Off Dead
  7. Infected
  8. Television

Side B

  1. Individual
  2. Hooray For Me…
  3. Slumber
  4. Marked
  5. Inner Logic
  6. What It Is
  7. 21st Century (Digital Boy)

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download on the release date.