The Drums

Summertime LP (Black)

$34.95 AUD
| /

The Drums - Summertime LP (Black)

"Let’s Go Surfing” and “Down by the Water” are included on this LP, in addition to the vinyl-exclusive bonus track, “Do I Love You’’

Track listing:

Side A

  1. Let’s Go Surfing
  2. Make You Mine
  3. Don’t Be a Jerk, Johnny
  4. Submarine

Side B

  1. Down By The Water
  2. Saddest Summer
  3. I Felt Stupid
  4. Do I Love You (The Ronettes Cover) - Bonus Track (Vinyl Only)