Surrender 2LP (Red)

$75.00 AUD
| /

RÜFÜS DU SOL - Surrender 2LP (Red)

Grammy-nominated live-electronic trio RÜFÜS DU SOL release their fourth full length album, SURRENDER.

SURRENDER sees RÜFÜS stridently building their own world; an album written on their own terms. The band’s electronic roots offer a proud point of separation from other stadium-selling live artists, even as they write songs and play to crowds that break the traditional glass ceiling for dance acts.

RÜFÜS DU SOL is a band synonymous with tension, they came together through the push and pull of the dancefloor, have a live act whose passion lies on the dancefloor, and lyricists who spill their personal pain for thousands to dance to. From the opening keys of Next To Me, through the propulsive chug of On My Knees, the record inhabits a world  that is deep, lush, organic, yet electronic. Features the singles ‘Alive,’ ‘Next To Me’ and ‘On My Knees.’


  1. Next To Me
  2. Make It Happen
  3. See You Again
  4. I Dont Wanna Leave
  5. Alive
  6. Alive (Reprise)
  7. On My Knees
  8. Wildfire
  9. Surrender (feat. Curtis Harding)
  10. Devotion
  11. Always