Swan Song LP (Clear)

$54.00 AUD
| /

The Plot In You - Swan Song LP (Clear)

Swan Song is the 5th studio album from Ohio based metalcore act The Plot In You. It is the follow up to the four piece’s 2018 Fearless Records debut Dispose and will be released on September 17. 

Track List: 
  1. Letters To A Dead Friend
  2. Fall Again
  3. Face Me
  4. Too Far Gone
  5. Paradigm
  6. Both To Blame
  7. Too Heavy
  8. Enemy
  9. Whole Without Me
  10. Freed