Sweep It Into Space LP (Translucent Purple Ripple Vinyl)

| /

Dinosaur Jr. - Sweep It Into Space LP (Translucent Purple Ripple Vinyl)


  1. I Aint
  2. I Met The Stones
  3. To Be Waiting
  4. I Ran Away
  5. Garden
  6. Hide Another Round
  7. And Me
  8. I Expect It Always
  9. Take It Back
  10. N Say
  11. Walking To You
  12. You Wonder

Release Date: 23/04/21

Here is Sweep It Into Space, the fifth new studio album cut by Dinosaur Jr. during the 13th year of their rebirth. Originally scheduled for issue in mid 2020, this record's temporal trajectory was thwarted by the coming of the Plague. But it would take more than a mere Plague to tamp down the exquisite fury of this trio when they are fully dialed-in. And Sweep It Into Space is a masterpiece of zoned dialing.