The Car LP (Deluxe Custard Yellow)

$55.50 AUD
| /

Arctic Monkeys - The Car LP (Deluxe Custard Yellow)


  1. Thered Better Be A Mirrorball
  2. I Aint Quite Where I Think I Am
  3. Sculptures Of Anything Goes
  4. Jet Skis On The Moat
  5. Body Paint
  6. The Car
  7. Big Ideas
  8. Hello You
  9. Mr Schwartz
  10. Perfect Sense

Arctic Monkeys release their new album, entitled The Car!

The band’s seventh studio album, The Car features ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, RAK Studios, London and La Frette, Paris.

Following 2018’s Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino, The Car finds Arctic Monkeys running wild in a new and sumptuous musical landscape and contains some of the richest and most rewarding vocal performances of Alex Turner’s career.

1LP CUSTARD YELLOW Vinyl in 3mm spined sleeve with spot gloss cover image. Printed inner sleeve with lyrics and credits. Download card included.