The Church of Simultaneous Existence LP

$35.00 AUD
| /

The Aints! - The Church of Simultaneous Existence LP

Gatefold Packaging

Includes digital download code for the full album + instrumentals

Track Listing:


  1. Red Aces
  2. The Church Of Simultaneous Existence
  3. You’ll Always Walk Alone
  4. You Got The Answer
  5. Country Song In G
  6. Elevator (A Song for Barking Lord Jeff)


  1. This Is Our Summer
  2. Winter’s Way
  3. S-O-S ‘75
  4. Demo Girl
  5. Goodnight Ladies (I Hear A Sound Without)
  6. The Rise and Fall of James Hoopnoch Eefil)