The Great Depression CD

$23.95 AUD
| /

As It Is - The Great Depression CD

Stage I: Denial
1. The Great Depression
2. The Wounded World
3. The Fire, The Dark
Stage II: Anger
4. The Stigma (Boys Don’t Cry)
5. The Handwritten Letter
6. The Question, The Answer
Stage III: Bargaining
7. The Reaper (ft. Aaron Gillespie)
8. The Two Tongues (Screaming Salvation)
9. The Truth I’ll Never Tell
Stage IV: Acceptance
10. The Haunting
11. The Hurt, The Hope
12. The End. 

Produced by Gene 'Machine' Freeman (Lamb Of God, Every Time I Die, Armor For Sleep).

Pre-order includes an instant MP3 download of 'The Stigma (Boys Don't Cry)', available as an emailed link shortly after purchase.