Unwritten Law

The Hum LP (White Vinyl)

$56.95 AUD
| /

Unwritten Law - The Hum LP (White Vinyl)

SoCal punk pillars Unwritten Law return with a vengeance on this their first studio album of original material in over 10 years! Still lead by founding member, drummer Wade Youman, along with longtime vocalist/guitarist Scott Russo, UL epitomize the classic SoCal punk rock sound with massive guitars and monster, hook-filled choruses! Artwork includes hand-illustrated lyric sheet done by founder Youman! Watch for music videos to help spread the word about this highly anticipated release!

1. Luna Pt. 1 Waxing Moon
2. Discordia
3. Beggars
4. Ghosted
5. Magnetic
6. Lighthead
7. Luna Pt. 2 Full Moon
8. Dark Seas
9. Murder Days
10. Little Lies Feat. Cailin Russo
11. Take Me
12. Luna Pt. 3 Waning Moon
13. The Hum
14. Chrome And Glass
15. Luna Pt. 4 New Moon
16. Celebration Song
17. Seein' Red
18. Save Me