The Missing Man EP (Black Vinyl)

| /

AFI - The Missing Man EP (Black Vinyl)


  1. Trash Bat
  2. Break Angels
  3. Back Into The Sun
  4. Get Dark
  5. The Missing Man

With 'The Missing Man EP,' AFI have returned with music that is sure to be held up with the classics they have already released over their storied 20+ year career.

Produced by the band's own Jade Puget, The Missing Man follows up 2017's self-titled album.

This explosive EP includes 5 songs that feature the signature AFI sound fans love, while also offering something fresh that will excite old fans and continue to draw new fans in