The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood (VHS Green Vinyl)

$62.00 AUD
| /

Ice Nine Kills - The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood (VHS Green Vinyl)

Track Listing:

  1. Opening Night…
  2. Welcome To Horrorwood
  3. A Rash Decision
  4. Assault & Batteries
  5. The Shower Scene
  6. Funeral Derangements
  7. Rainy Day
  8. Hip To Be Scared (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
  9. Take Your Pick (feat. Corpsegrinder)
  10. The Box (feat. Brandon Saller of Atreyu & Ryan Kirby of Fit For A King)
  11. F.L.Y. (feat. Buddy Nielsen of Senses Fail)
  12. Wurst Vacation
  13. Ex-Mørtis
  14. Farewell II Flesh

Horror metal titans, Ice Nine Kills announced their long-awaited sequel The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood. The fresh slice of horror-themed brutality will be released via Fearless Records on Friday, October 15.

A sequel of franchise proportions to the No. 1 Billboard Hard Rock Album The Silver ScreamThe Silver Scream 2: Welcome to Horrorwood doubles down in pursuit of the anthemic band’s cinematic muse.

Decadent, devious, and fiercely insane, with sardonic wit to spare, Ice Nine Kills celebrate pop culture’s darkest edges, mining a cinephile library’s worth of b-movie schlock and iconic horror on The Silver Scream 2: Welcome to Horrorwood and it's prequel, The Silver Scream. The creative marriage made in hell of music and fiction began in earnest with the Boston-based band’s Top 5 Hard Rock album, Every Trick in the Book, which brought the previous three records’ themes to new levels with literary-immersed tracks.