This Sinking Ship CD

$22.95 AUD
| /

The second full length release from this Boston, MA four-piece and the follow up to 2005’s Above the City. Gritty, melodic punk/hardcore for fans of Dillinger Four, Avail and Hot Water Music.

Track List 
1: What Separates Us All
2: The Patty Hearst Syndrome 
3: Melatonin Download
4: This Sinking Ship
5: Irish Handcuffs
6: Little Bohemia
7: I’ll Be Gone
8: Shine
9: Breadwinner
10: Life Imitating Art
11: Cars
12: Folding the Pages