Smoke Or Fire - The Speakeasy CD

The Speakeasy CD
The Speakeasy is undoubtedly the band’s Pièce de résistance. Every element of The Speakeasy suggests that Smoke Or Fire have finally realized their potential. The Speakeasy is a complete album in the truest sense, lacking nothing, while offering varied, yet equally enthralling melodies and music on each of the 13 tracks.
Track List:
  1. Integrity 
  2. Monsters Among Us 
  3. 1968 
  4. Sleepwalking
  5. Neon Light 
  6. Hope & Anchor 
  7. Honey I Was Right About the War 
  8. Porch Wine 
  9. Everything Falls Apart 
  10. Expatriate 
  11. The Speakeasy 
  12. Shotgun 
  13. Utah