The Volunteers LP (Black)

$49.95 AUD
| /

onelinedrawing – The Volunteers LP (Black)

On The Volunteers Jonah Matranga seamlessly integrates visceral rock with the intimate, sharp lyricism that has made him one of the underground’s most beloved songwriters. A stunning album of shimmering, eccentric pop rock made spontaneously in many different places, the performances are immediate and diverse, with Jonah’s voice more direct and dynamic than it has ever been. Reissued on vinyl for the first time since 2004!

LP Track Listing
  1. New York
  2. Over It
  3. A Ghost
  4. Superhero
  5. Stay
  6. We Had a Deal
  7. Oh, Boys
  8. Livin’ Small
  9. Believer
  10. Portland
  11. As Much to Myself as to You