Trust CD

$24.99 AUD
| /

Sohn - Trust CD

Four years after his last original music, English singer, songwriter, and producer SOHN will return on his new record ‘Trust’. With an incredible history of 100m+ streams, the album finds him further exploring a sound that first found success in the electronic and noir-pop spaces, and now explores deeper roots in folk structures and an aching, emotive balladry.

Track List:

  1. Start
  2. Antigravity
  3. Figureskating, Neusiedlersee
  4. MIA
  5. I Won’t
  6. Riverbank
  7. Life Behind Glass
  8. Truce
  9. Montardit
  10. Segre
  11. Station
  12. Basis
  13. Carvavel