Two Devils Will Talk LP (Black)

$49.95 AUD
| /

The Real McKenzies - Two Devils Will Talk LP (Black)

Track List:

1: Due West
2: Weyburn
3: One Day
4: Seafarers
5: Northwest Passage
6: Float
7: One Man Voyage
8: Sail Again
9: The Town
10: Pedals
11: Drunkards Lament
12: Fuck The Real McKenzies
13: The Comeback
14: Scots Wha Ha’e

Two Devils Will Talk is packed with fourteen rousing songs that incorporate classic punk, hard folk, acoustic and electric instruments, all weaving in the Celtic influence for which the band is known.