King Parrot

Ugly Produce LP (Orange w/ Black Splatter)

$33.00 AUD
| /

King Parrot - Ugly Produce LP (Orange w/ Black Splatter)

Track List:

Side A:

  1. Entrapment 
  2. Piss Wreck 
  3. Disgrace Yourself 
  4. All Hail The Grub 
  5. Ten Pounds Of Shit In A Five Pound Bag

Side B:

  1. Scattered 
  2. Now It Stokes Frenzy 
  3. Numb Skull 
  4. Die Before You Die 
  5. Spookin' The Animals