Very Jazzy Street Party CD

| /
THIS IS A PRE-ORDER - Shipping from Sept 16 2022

Play School - Very Jazzy Street Party CD

CD booklet opens up to be a large 2 sided poster.

Come along to Play School’s Very Jazzy Street Party where we explore one of the most playful and bold genres of them all… JAZZ!  Join Michelle, Justine, Matt and all the toys as they prepare for their big street celebration.  Including special guest singer Monica Trapaga, a 5-piece jazz band, tap dancing, dress-ups and all your favourite songs, jazz style. It’s a celebration of friendship, music and community culminating in the grandest finale Play School has ever seen.

Track Listing 

  1. The Play School Song
  2. Hip Hip Hooray
  3. Humpty Dumpty
  4. Everybody Do This
  5. Walking in the City
  6. The Wheels on the Bus & Driving in the Car
  7. Hey Diddle Diddle
  8. I Got Rhythm
  9. Do You Put Your Hat On…
  10. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  11. Let's Play Together


This item will ship on or before Sept 16, 2022, however due to supplier delivery delays, this date may change. Items that are ordered together, will ship together.