VI Vinyl (Orange Crush)

$30.00 AUD $45.00
| /

The Bronx - VI Vinyl (Orange Crush) + Digital Download

single LP, gatefold sleeve, insert, printed inner

Album download will be emailed out on release date (320 kbps MP3 files). A link will be emailed to customers who have pre-ordered via our download program SendOwl.


Side A

  1. White Shadow
  2. Superbloom
  3. Watering The Well
  4. Curb Feelers
  5. Peace Pipe
  6. High Five

Side B

  1. Mexican Summer
  2. New Lows
  3. Breaking News
  4. Jack of All Trades
  5. Participation Trophy