Lars Frederiksen

Viking LP (Black Vinyl)

$40.00 AUD
| /

Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards - Viking LP (Black Vinyl)



  1. Bastards
  2. Skins, Punx And Drunx
  3. Fight
  4. 1%
  5. Switchblade
  6. Marie Marie
  7. Little Rude Girl
  8. Maggots
  9. Mainlining Murder


  1. For You
  2. My Life To Live
  3. The Kids Are Quiet On Sharmon Palms
  4. Blind Ambition
  5. Gods Of War
  6. Streetwise Professor
  7. The Viking

Originally released in 2004 on Hellcat Records, Viking was the follow-up to the (S/T) debut album that brought this RANCID side-project into the limelight. Written by Lars and Tim Armstrong, and mixed by Brett Gurewitz (BAD RELIGION), this album received an overwhelmingly great response from critics and fans alike. Along with a handful of tracks about Campbell, CA and a couple of covers (SHAKIN’ STEVENS / ANTI-NOWHERE LEAGUE) Viking focused on a more recent period in Lars’ life, and an array of topics that people have come to expect from this prolific song writing duo. A slew of friends and fellow musicians contributed to this record, and the result is powerful and passionate, on all fronts.